Danville Borough

Montour County Pennsylvania

Borough Council

 

 

 Bernie Swank
Mayor

218 Iron Street
Danville, Pa 17821
570-284-4771
bernie@swankSHR.com


  Howard Beers Jr - 3rd Ward

528 Mill St., Apt. 302
Danville, PA 17821
570-854-4590
Beers9058@gmail.com


Jim Gregg - 2nd Ward
718 Cooper St.
Danville, PA 17821
570-275-1415
c12cab@aol.com  
Wesley Walters - 1st Ward
463 West Market Street
Danville, PA 17821

570-394-9199 (Cell)
wiwalters64@gmail.com


Stephen Humphries
463 Mill St.

Danville, PA 17821
570-275-3091
shumphries@danvilleboro.org

Mark Deroba - 2nd Ward
745 Alton Street
Danville, PA 17821
570-854-3865
mderoba@danvilleboro.org

  Byard Woodruff - Vice President 3rd Ward
1549 Leighow Street
Danville, PA 17821
570-441-6461 (Cell)
byard@ptd.net
Joe Stigerwalt - 4th Ward
416 Chamber Street 
Danville, PA 17821
570-594-8503 (Cell)
jstigerwaltdanboro@yahoo.com
   Kevin Herritt-4th Ward President.
826 A St.
Danville, PA 17821
570-274-6856 (Home)
kherritt@danvilleboro.org


News & Notices

CENSUS 2020

For phone response use,  844-330-2020 (English) or 844-468-2020 (Spanish).  There may be some phone delays due to reduced staffing from COVID-19.

 

 read more ...

Danville Downtown Newsletter

Sign-Up for the Danville Downtown Newsletter

 read more ...

Help us Eliminate Pollutants in our Waterways!
As an MS4 Community, under the guidelines of the Boroughs’ DEP permit we are asking our residents to assist in our efforts to eliminate pollutants entering our stormwater conveyance systems. read more ...

Community Garden
Ever wanted to plant a garden? Did you know there is a Community Garden nearby? Visit the DCDC Community Garden Facebook page for more information! read more ...