Elected & Appointed Officials

The Danville Borough Council will hold their monthly meetings for 2022 on the 1st and 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Municipal Building, 463 Mill Street, Danville, PA at 6:00 PM

Bernie SwankMayor218 Iron Street570-284-4771bernie@swankSHR.com 
Stephen HumphriesCouncil Member 1st463 Mill St.570-275-3091shumphries@danvilleboro.org
Wesley WaltersVice President1st463 West Market Street570-394-9199wiwalters64@gmail.com
Mark DerobaCouncil Member2nd745 Alton Street570-854-3865markderoba@gmail.com
Jim GreggCouncil Member 2nd 718 Cooper St.570-275-1415c12cab@aol.com  
Howard Beers, Jr. Council Member 3rd528 Mill St., Apt. 302570-854-4590Beers9058@gmail.com
Byard WoodruffPresident3rd1549 Leighow Street570-441-6461byard@ptd.net
Kevin HerrittCouncil Member4th826 A St.570-274-6856kherritt107@danvilleboro.org
Joe StigerwaltCouncil Member 4th416 Chamber Street 570-594-8503jstigerwaltdanboro@yahoo.com